Sweet & Erotic ~ Kinky & Hot

Contemporary Romance & Erotica


Diary of a Free Woman is a contemporary erotica series about a woman’s sexual journey as she travels across Europe. All short stories are published with Totally Bound Publishing.

Passion in the Sky
Passion Blooms in Paris
Passion Sails at Sea
Passion at the Opera
Passion in Restraints
Passion at the Castle
Passion in the Heart

Memorable Gifts is a contemporary erotic romance series. The first one is m/f/f and the second book is m/f/f/m. Both are now available.

A Gift to Remember
Another Gift to Remember


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s